Menu
A+ A A-

Loose Impediments Removed from Line of Putt with Cap or Towel

A player touches his line of putt in brushing aside loose impediments with his cap or with a towel. Is this permissible?

Yes, provided he did not press anything down.

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0
Your comments are subjected to administrator's moderation.
  • No comments found
back to top

Handicaps SMS Service

sms

Subscribe now and ensure that you are never in doubt about your latest handicap.

More Information

HNA Handicaps iPhone, Android and Mobi Browser App

iphone

The HNA Handicaps App is available for free to all registered golfers.

More Information

Keep up to date

Keep up to date with all the HNA news & exclusive promotions