A+ A A-

USGA says Bryson DeChambeau's compass is against the rules

Golf Digest confirmed an earlier report that the USGA has told Bryson DeChambeau the geometric compass he has used on the course violates Rule 14-3

Read more

back to top

Handicaps SMS Service


Subscribe now and ensure that you are never in doubt about your latest handicap.

More Information

HNA Handicaps iPhone, Android and Mobi Browser App


The HNA Handicaps App is available for free to all registered golfers.

More Information

Keep up to date

Keep up to date with all the HNA news & exclusive promotions